TEFAF Maastricht March 10-19, 2017 The Netherlands
All about this fair >

OFFICES:

 

TEFAF the netherlands

Broekwal 64
5268 HD Helvoirt
The Netherlands
T.         +31 411 64 50 90
E.         info@tefaf.com
 

TEFAF London

(Postal address CEO)
26 Bury Street
St. James's
SW1Y 6AL London 
UK
 

TEFAF NEW YORK:

1325 Avenue of the Americas, 28th Floor
New York, NY 10019
USA
T.         +1 212 370 2501
E.         info@tefafny.com

FAIR LOCATIONS:

 

MECC MAASTRICHT

Forum 100, 6229 GV Maastricht
The Netherlands
T.         +31 (0)43 383 83 83
E.         info@mecc.nl
I.          www.mecc.nl
 

park avenue armory

643 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10065
USA
T.         +1 212 616-3930
E.         info@armoryonpark.org
I.          www.armoryonpark.org

management:


Patrick van Maris van Dijk

Chief Executive Officer
patrick.vanmarisvandijk@tefaf.com
T.         +44 203 868 4118
 

Karine Mandel

Executive Assistant to CEO
karine.mandel@tefaf.com
T.         +44 203 868 4118
 

Michael Plummer

Managing Director TEFAF New York
michael.plummer@tefaf.com
T.         +1 212 202 5951
 

Jeff Rabin

Managing Director TEFAF New York
jeff.rabin@tefaf.com
T.         +1 212 202 5952​
 

Michel de Jong

Managing Director The Netherlands
michel.dejong@tefaf.com
T.         +31 411 64 50 90
 

Manon van den Beuken

Head of Fair Operations
manon.van.den.beuken@tefaf.com
T.         +31 411 64 64 48     
 

Niels Glandorff

Head of Finance
niels.glandorff@tefaf.com
T.         +31 411 64 64 47
 

Cécile Fentener van Vlissingen, PHD

Vetting & Special Projects
cecile.fentener.van.vlissingen@tefaf.com
T.         +31 411 64 64 43
 

Yvonne van den Eerenbeemt

Printing & Design Manager
yvonne.van.den.eerenbeemt@tefaf.com
T.         +31 411 64 64 49
 

Ingrid Labadie

Sponsorship T.         +31 411 760 024
 

Twan van Asseldonk

Administrator
twan.van.asseldonk@tefaf.com
T.         +31 411 64 64 46
 

Pieter Verstijnen

Project Assistant
pieter.verstijnen@tefaf.com
T.         +31 411 64 64 45
 

Eveline de Koning

Personal Assistant
eveline.de.koning@tefaf.com
T.         +31 411 64 64 42
 

Madelon Strijbos

Head of Marketing & Communication
madelon.strijbos@tefaf.com
T.         +31 411 64 64 40
 

Eveline van Niekerk

Hospitality Specialist
eveline.van.niekerk@tefaf.com
T.         +31 411 64 64 44
 

Claire van Beuzekom

Content Manager
claire.van.beuzekom@tefaf.com
T.         +31 411 64 64 41
 

Coco Bannenberg

Online Editor
coco.bannenberg@tefaf.com
T.          +31 411 760 022
 

Jan Peter Verhagen

PR Project Coordinator
jp.verhagen@tefaf.com
T.         +31 411 760 023
 

Tara Heffler

Operations Manager TEFAF New York
tara.heffler@tefaf.com
T.         +44 203 868 4119
 

Linda Lees, PHD

Head of Programming TEFAF New York
linda.lees@tefaf.com
 

Carolyne Hilario

Administrator TEFAF New York
carolyne.hilario@tefaf.com
T.         +1 212 202 59 54
 

Alison Roberts

Digital Communications Associate TEFAF New York
alison.roberts@tefaf.com
T.         +1 212 202 59 54
 
 

Marquee sponsor

Principal sponsor TEFAF Maastricht

Sponsors

TEFAF Maastricht   MECC Maastricht
Forum 100
6229 GV Maastricht Directions
© 2017 TEFAF
TEFAF uses cookies to improve your user experience. Cookie statement